Kindle Mobile Friendly Websites Book – Free from Amazon Kindle Store

Well, I thought I would offer another one of my books for free today – pick it up while you can, as it is only available for free today.

Kindle Mobile-Friendly Websitesclick here or type in http://amzn.to/kWBIoX into your computer’s web browser.

Here is the book’s description from the Amazon website:

Your Kindle can do more than read books – you can surf the Internet, check your email, play some great games, use it for grocery lists and class notes, and more. This guide is pretty simple: I show you over 300 mobile-friendly websites you can access with your Kindle. Some of you may say something along the lines of “I could find all of this stuff using a Bing or Google search, so why should I pay for this short book?”

If you did say that (or thought it), you would be correct: you can, for example, do a Bing search and find lists of various mobile websites that you could then surf with your Kindle. However, you would have to (a) find them, (b) move from your computer to your Kindle, and (c) might not have all of the ones I list here. However, for a small fee you can have them summarized in one place and one list (i.e., this eBook) that has over 300 of them categorized by topic that you can just open up on your Kindle and surf away.

Topics include:

• News websites
• Information sites
• Entertainment
• Business
• Portal
• Search / Shopping
• Sports
• Technology
• Travel
• Weather

Michael Gallagher is the author of several bestselling Kindle “how-to” guides, and his title “Free Kindle Books and How to Find Them” has been the #1 Kindle reference guide for over two years, garnering #53 and #72 on the Top 100 Kindle bestseller lists in 2010 and 2011, respectively. His “Free Kindle Books Plus a Few Other Tips” blog has been the #1 bestselling blog in the Amazon Kindle Store since 2010.

Want to have this blog sent wirelessly to your Kindle vs. reading it on your computer? Try out the free two-week subscription!  Click here for the Amazon page for Free Kindle Books Plus a Few Other Tips or type in http://www.tinyurl.com/fkblog into your computer’s web browser.

Check out my new Kindle guide, Kindle Fire How-To Guide: Your Guide to Tips, Tricks, Free Books, and Startup.  You can check it out if you click here or type in http://amzn.to/firebook into your computer’s web browser.

8 Comments

Filed under Free Book Links, Free From Amazon Store

8 responses to “Kindle Mobile Friendly Websites Book – Free from Amazon Kindle Store

  1. becky young

    Click here button is not working for your free book!?

  2. short shorty

    Would love to have this book, however, was unable to get to a point where I could get it. Just kept returning me to the point of ‘continue reading’ ( Is this just a way to not allow one ot order it on a ‘today only’?)

  3. Michael, I just want you to know how much you have enriched my life with your daily blog. I look for it each morning to reading them and then happy to receive the “extra blogs” suggestions that you offer. I read them on my desktop and on my Kindle. I have told so many people abut your great service, and they “thank me” for the suggeston but I tell them to “thank you” for all that you do.
    You are well worth the 99cents a month, and then some!!!!!!!
    Thank you.

  4. D Hochgreve

    …and I followed the link from “Daily Digest for December 29th 2011” …… Seems like my digest is labelled for today but all the deals expired YESTERDAY!

Leave a Reply

