Two of My Books Free in Amazon Kindle Store

Well, I figure if everyone else is offering their books for free I might as well do the same.  So, for today only, I’m putting two of them for free:

Free Kindle Books and How to Find Them: click here or type in http://amzn.to/lVq4tV into your computer’s web browser.

 

Kindle Tips, Tricks, and Shortcuts: click here or type in http://amzn.to/seDbUq into your computer’s web browser.

And while you’re at it, if you like them I would appreciate it if you could write a review on the Amazon website to help offset some of the non-purchaser reviews.  If you don’t like them, well, hmmm….how about sending me an email to kindle at gagler dot com about how they can be improved!

I did find out the Free Kindle Books and How to Find Them book was the #72 best-selling Kindle book in 2011 (last year it was #53), two behind Harlan Coben and three ahead of Rob Lowe…that was very humbling, but made me wish the book was priced as high Harlan and Rob at $14.99 (and still kept the sales volume)!  I should just go to bed right now and start that dream early….

I was interviewed about that earlier this week, and when the interview is posted I will send you the link for those of you interested to hear me blabber on more about it.

As I mentioned above, these two titles are only available today!

Michael

Want to have this blog sent wirelessly to your Kindle vs. reading it on your computer? Try out the free two-week subscription!  Click here for the Amazon page for Free Kindle Books Plus a Few Other Tipsor type in http://www.tinyurl.com/fkblog into your computer’s web browser.

Check out my new Kindle guide, Kindle Fire How-To Guide: Your Guide to Tips, Tricks, Free Books, and Startup.  You can check it out if you click here or type in http://amzn.to/firebook into your computer’s web browser.

 

4 Comments

Filed under Free Book Links, Free From Amazon Store

4 responses to “Two of My Books Free in Amazon Kindle Store

  1. Amy C

    Thank you for your blog and for the free books. I thought I already had Free Books and Where to Find them, but I didn’t, so it was a nice surprise.

  2. D Hochgreve

    I tried to pick it up at 6PM PST and it wasn’t free! You must be using GMT….

    • Michael Gallagher

      No, that post was from the 24th, and it looks like you are trying on the 25th – the freebie was supposed to be for one day only. Amazon is still giving away the Kindle Tips and Tricks book as I type this reply, so see if you can grab it now!

Leave a Reply

